On Saturday afternoon, The NFL announced the six inductees that will go into the Hall of Fame in 2007 in Canton, OH. They will be inducted in on August 4th, 2007 at 6 PM that will be televised lived by ESPN and the NFL Network.

Without further adieu, here are your six inductees:

  • Michael Irvin
  • Thurman Thomas
  • Bruce Matthews
  • Charlie Sanders
  • Gene Hickerson
  • Roger Wehlri

Congratulations to everyone on their induction.

Here is a video of Michael Irvin’s reaction to being named to the NFL Hall of Fame. It comes to you courtesy of the Mighty MJD, the weekend editor over at Deadspin.

TechnoratiTechnorati: ,