2011 WNBA All-Star Game Logo

The 2011 WNBA All-Star Game presented by adidas will be nationally broadcast on ABC, Saturday, July 23 at 3:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. CT) from San Antonio.

Here are the rosters for the game:

Eastern Conference Western Conference
G Cappie Pondexter
New York Liberty
G Sue Bird Seattle Storm
G Katie Douglas
Indiana Fever
G Diana Taurasi
Phoenix Mercury
C Tina Charles
Connecticut Sun
C Candice Parker LA Sparks
F Angel McCoughtry
Atlanta Dream
F Swin Cash Seattle Storm
F Tamika Catchings Indiana Fever F Maya Moore Minnesota Lynx
G Renee Montgomery
Connecticut Sun
G Lindsay Whalen
Minnesota Lynx
G Epiphanny Prince Chicago Sky G Becky Hammon San Antonio Silver Stars
G Courtney Vandersloot
Chicago Sky
G Seimone Augustus
Minnesota Lynx
F Essence Carson
New York Liberty F Penny Taylor
Phoenix Mercury
F Crystal Langhorne
Washington Mystics F Rebekkah Brunson
Minnesota Lynx
C Sylvia Fowles
Chicago Sky
F Danielle Adams
San Antonio Silver Stars