NHL All-Star Logo

The 2008 NHL All-Star Game will take place in Atlanta, GA on January 27, 2008 at 6:00 PM. It will be televised in the United States on Versus and in Canada on CBC and RDS.

A full look at the rosters for the Eastern and Western Conferences after the jump.

Eastern Conference Western Conference
POS Player Team POS Player Team
G Martin Brodeur* New Jersey G Roberto Luongo* Vancouver
G Rick DiPietro New York Islanders G Manny Legace St. Louis
G Tomas Vokoun Florida G Chris Osgood Detroit
D Zdeno Chara* Boston G Evgeni Nabokov San Jose
D Andrei Markov* Montreal D Nicklas Lidstrom* Detroit
D Brian Campbell Buffalo D Dion Phaneuf* Calgary
D Sergei Gonchar Pittsburgh D Chris Pronger Anaheim
D Tomas Kaberle Toronto D Ed Jovanovski Phoenix
D Kimmo Timonen Philadelphia D Duncan Keith Chicago
F Sidney Crosby* Pittsburgh D Sergei Zubov Dallas
F Vincent Lacavalier* Tampa Bay F Henrik Zetterberg* Detroit
F Daniel Alfredsson* Ottawa F Pavel Datsyuk* Detroit
F Scott Gomez New York Rangers F Jerome Iginla* Calgary
F Dany Heatley# Ottawa F Shawn Horcoff Edmonton
F Marian Hossa Atlanta F Anze Kopitar Los Angeles
F llya Kovalchuk Atlanta F Henrik Sedin Vancouver
F Alex Ovechkin Washington F Paul Stastny Colorado
F Mike Richards Philadelphia F Ryan Getzlaf Anaheim
F Jason Spezza Ottawa F Joe Thornton San Jose
F Eric Staal Carolina F Rick Nash Columbus
F Martin St. Louis Tampa Bay F Jason Arnott Nashville
      F Marian Gaborik Minnesota
* elected as starters
Roberto Luongo was voted in as a starter but will not play in the game.

#Dany Heatley is injured and has been replaced by Marc Savard of the Boston Bruins.