Just like they have their fellow American Athletic Conference opponents, the UConn women’s basketball team dominated the conference awards ceremony on Friday afternoon at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT.

UConn Huskies head coach Geno Auriemma took home Coach of the Year honors while Breanna Stewart (Player of the Year) and Kia Nurse (Freshman of the Year) were honored as well.

Watch and or/listen below as the UConn women’s team is honored by the conference.