Fenway Park, home of the Boston Red Sox, will be celebrating it’s 100th year anniversary and now it’s time to vote for the All-Fenway Team.

Here’s the release from the Red Sox:

BOSTON, MA – The Boston Red Sox today announced the start of fan voting for the All-Fenway Team, comprised of Red Sox players voted on by fans as the greatest to appear at their position at Fenway Park.  The voting will be hosted on RedSox.com, and fans can access it via FenwayPark100.com, the official website for the ballpark’s 100th Anniversary celebrations, with voting for the fifteen positions taking place each month leading up to the All-Star break.

Boston Red SoxThe schedule of the All-Fenway Team vote is as follows:

February 13 – February 26:     Right-handed and Left-handed Starting Pitchers

February 27 – March 11:         Catcher and First Base

March 12 – March 25:             Second Base and Third Base

March 26 – April 8:                 Shortstop, Bench and Bullpen

April 9 – April 22:                   Left Field

April 23 – May 6:                    Right Field and Designated Hitter

May 7 – May 20:                     Center Field and Manager

May 21 – June 3:                     The 10th Man

The All-Fenway Team ballot was selected by a group comprised of team historians, Front Office staff, and the club’s historical and archival consultants. The players up for selection in each category are:

Right-Handed Starting Pitcher: Roger Clemens, Dennis Eckersley, Tex Hughson, Jim Lonborg, Pedro Martinez, Bill Monbouquette, Luis Tiant, Tim Wakefield and Smoky Joe Wood.

Left-Handed Starting Pitcher: Ray Collins, Lefty Grove, Bruce Hurst, Bill Lee, Dutch Leonard, Jon Lester, Mel Parnell, Herb Pennock and Babe Ruth

Catcher: Rick Ferrell, Carlton Fisk, Rich Gedman, Birdie Tebbetts, Jason Varitek and Sammy White.

First Base: Bill Buckner, Jimmie Foxx, Stuffy McInnis, George Scott, Mo Vaughn and Kevin Youkilis.

Second Base: Mike Andrews, Marty Barrett, Bobby Doerr, Pete Runnels, Dustin Pedroia and Jerry Remy.

Third Base: Wade Boggs, Larry Gardner, Mike Lowell, Frank Malzone, Bill Mueller and John Valentin.

Shortstop: Rick Burleson, Joe Cronin, Nomar Garciaparra, Johnny Pesky, Rico Petrocelli and Everett Scott.

Left Field: Mike Greenwell, Duffy Lewis, Manny Ramirez, Jim Rice, Ted Williams and Carl Yastrzemski.

Right Field: Tony Conigliaro, J.D. Drew, Dwight Evans, Harry Hooper, Jackie Jensen and Trot Nixon.

Center Field: Johnny Damon, Dom DiMaggio, Fred Lynn, Jimmy Piersall, Reggie Smith and Tris Speaker.

Designated Hitter: Don Baylor, Orlando Cepeda, Cecil Cooper, Mike Easler, Reggie Jefferson and David Ortiz.

Bench: Jerry Adair, Bernie Carbo, Alex Cora, Billy Goodman, Dalton Jones, John Kennedy, Ted Lepcio, Rick Miller, Dave Roberts and Dave Stapleton.

Bullpen: Ike Delock, Tom Gordon, Ellis Kinder, Derek Lowe, Sparky Lyle, Jonathan Papelbon, Dick Radatz, Jeff Reardon, Bob Stanley and Mike Timlin.

Manager: Bill Carrigan, Joe Cronin, Terry Francona, Joe Morgan, Dick Williams and Don Zimmer.

The 10th Man: Top 5 second place finishers across all categories.

The results of the votes will be announced prior to the All-Star Break. The winning players and/or their families will be recognized in pre-game ceremonies during the second half of the season.

The Red Sox have also launched a photo upload tool on FenwayPark100.com for fans to share their favorite memories at Fenway Park.  These moments are in many ways symbolic of Fenway Park’s status as a place of great significance in the lives of Red Sox Nation.  Both sites are part of the team’s effort to provide a way for fans to share their stories and memories at the almost 100-year-old ballpark, and to join in the celebration of America’s Most Beloved Ballpark.

Follow Ian on Twitter @soxanddawgs. And be sure to like us on Facebook as well.