Here are the starters for the 2010 NBA All-Star Game that will be held on Sunday, February 14th at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, TX.

2010 NBA All-Star LogoWestern Conference starters

G – Kobe Bryant (Los Angeles Lakers)
G – Steve Nash (Phoenix Suns)
C – Amar’e Stoudemire (Phoenix Suns)
F – Carmelo Anthony (Denver Nuggets)
F – Tim Duncan (San Antonio Spurs)

Eastern Conference starters

G – Dwyane Wade (Miami Heat)
G – Allen Iverson (Philadelphia 76ers)
C – Dwight Howard (Orlando Magic)
F – LeBron James (Cleveland Cavs)
F – Kevin Garnett (Boston Celtics)