2014 NFL Playoff Schedule

NFL Playoffs

AFCIn the AFC:

1. Denver Broncos (13-3) – First Round Bye

2. New England Patriots (12-4) – First Round Bye

Wildcard Round

Saturday, Jan. 4

No. 5 Kansas City Chiefs at No. 4 Indianapolis Colts,  4:35 p.m. ET on NBC

Sunday, Jan. 5

No. 6 San Diego Chargers at No. 3 Cincinnati Bengals, 1:05 p.m. ET on CBS

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 11

Indianapolis at No. 2 New England Patriots, 8:15 p.m. ET on CBS

Sunday, Jan, 12

San Diego at No. 1 Denver Broncos, 4:40 p.m. ET on CBS

NFCIn the NFC:

1. Seattle Seahawks (13-3) – First Round Bye

2. Carolina Panthers (12-4) – First Round Bye

Wildcard Round

Saturday, Jan. 4

No. 6 New Orleans Saints at No. 3 Philadelphia Eagles, 8:10 p.m. ET on NBC.

Sunday, Jan. 5

No. 5 San Francisco 49ers at No. 4 Green Bay Packers, 4:40 p.m. ET on FOX


Saturday, Jan. 11

New Orleans at No. 1 Seattle Seahawks, 4:35 p.m. ET on FOX

Sunday, Jan. 12

San Francisco at No. 2 Carolina Panthers, Sunday Jan. 12 at 1:05 p.m. ET on FOX

AFC & NFC Conference Championships

Sunday, Jan. 19

Patriots @ Broncos, 3 p.m, CBS

49ers @ Seahawks, 6:30 p.m., FOX

Super Bowl XLVIIISuper Bowl XLVIII:

Sunday, February 2nd


MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, N.J. (FOX, 6:30 ET)

Note: Schedule will be updated as needed

Follow Ian on Twitter @soxanddawgs. And be sure to like us on Facebook as well.