2011-12 CT Whale Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
Sat 10/8/11 7:00 PM @ Adirondack L, 6-3
Sun 10/9/11 5:05 PM @ W-B/Scranton W, 1-0 (SO)
Fri 10/14/11 7:00 PM @ Albany L, 3-2 (SO)
Sat 10/15/11 7:00 PM Bridgeport L, 5-4 (SO)
Fri 10/21/11 7:00 PM Manchester -
Sat 10/22/11 7:00 PM @ Springfield -
Sun 10/23/11 3:00 PM Springfield -
Fri 10/28/11 7:00 PM @ Adirondack -
Sat 10/29/11 7:00 PM @ Worcester -
Wed 11/2/11 11:00 AM @ Bridgeport -
Fri 11/4/11 7:00 PM St. Johns -
Sat 11/5/11 7:00 PM @ Albany -
Sat 11/12/11 7:30 PM @ St. Johns -
Sun 11/13/11 4:00 PM @ St. Johns -
Fri 11/18/11 7:00 PM Bridgeport -
Sun 11/20/11 4:05 PM @ Providence -
Wed 11/23/11 7:00 PM Portland -
Fri 11/25/11 7:00 PM @ Bridgeport -
Sat 11/26/11 7:00 PM @ Springfield -
Tue 11/29/11 7:00 PM Hershey -
Fri 12/2/11 7:05 PM @ Providence -
Sat 12/3/11 7:00 PM @ Springfield -
Sun 12/4/11 3:00 PM Binghamton -
Fri 12/9/11 7:00 PM Hershey -
Sat 12/10/11 7:00 PM Providence -
Sun 12/11/11 4:05 PM @ Providence -
Fri 12/16/11 7:00 PM Bridgeport -
Sat 12/17/11 7:00 PM Providence -
Wed 12/21/11 7:00 PM Adirondack -
Mon 12/26/11 7:00 PM @ Bridgeport -
Tue 12/27/11 7:00 PM Albany -
Fri 12/30/11 7:30 PM @ Worcester -
Sat 12/31/11 5:00 PM Springfield -
Mon 1/2/12 1:00 PM @ Portland -
Fri 1/6/12 7:05 PM @ Binghamton -
Sat 1/7/12 7:00 PM Springfield -
Sun 1/8/12 3:00 PM @ Springfield -
Fri 1/13/12 7:30 PM @ Norfolk -
Sat 1/14/12 7:15 PM @ Norfolk -
Wed 1/18/12 6:30 PM @ Portland -
Fri 1/20/12 7:00 PM St. Johns -
Sat 1/21/12 7:00 PM Norfolk -
Fri 1/27/12 7:00 PM W-B/Scranton -
Sat 1/28/12 7:00 PM Springfield -
Fri 2/3/12 7:00 PM Albany -
Sat 2/4/12 7:00 PM @ Hershey -
Tue 2/7/12 7:00 PM Syracuse -
Fri 2/10/12 7:30 PM @ Springfield -
Sat 2/11/12 7:00 PM @ Manchester -
Sun 2/12/12 3:00 PM @ Bridgeport -
Fri 2/17/12 7:00 PM Springfield -
Sat 2/18/12 7:00 PM Worcester -
Sun 2/19/12 4:05 PM @ Providence -
Fri 2/24/12 7:00 PM Portland -
Sat 2/25/12 7:00 PM @ Springfield -
Tue 2/28/12 11:00 AM Worcester -
Fri 3/2/12 7:00 PM @ Portland -
Sun 3/4/12 3:00 PM @ Manchester -
Fri 3/9/12 7:00 PM Bridgeport -
Sat 3/10/12 7:00 PM Norfolk -
Sun 3/11/12 3:00 PM @ Manchester -
Fri 3/16/12 7:00 PM Bridgeport -
Sat 3/17/12 7:00 PM Springfield -
Sun 3/18/12 3:00 PM Portland -
Fri 3/23/12 7:00 PM Portland -
Sat 3/24/12 7:00 PM Providence -
Sun 3/25/12 3:00 PM @ Bridgeport -
Fri 3/30/12 7:00 PM W-B/Scranton -
Sat 3/31/12 7:00 PM Adirondack -
Sun 4/1/12 3:00 PM Providence -
Fri 4/6/12 7:00 PM Manchester -
Sat 4/7/12 7:05 PM @ W-B/Scranton -
Sun 4/8/12 5:00 PM @ Hershey -
Wed 4/11/12 6:30 PM @ Portland -
Fri 4/13/12 7:00 PM Manchester -
Sat 4/14/12 7:30 PM @ Syracuse -

Quantcast