new-england-patriots-elvi-logo

2014 New England Patriots Schedule


2014 Patriots Preseason Schedule
DATE
OPPONENT
TIME/RESULT TV
Thursday, Aug. 7 at Washington Redskins
7:30 PM ET
Patriots Preseason Network
Friday, Aug. 15 Philadelphia Eagles
7:30 PM ET
Patriots Preseason Network
Friday, Aug. 22 Carolina Panthers 7:30 PM ET
Patriots Preseason Network
Thursday, Aug. 28 at New York Giants
7:30 PM ET
Patriots Preseason Network
2014
Patriots Regular Season Schedule
DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT TV/REC
Sunday, Sept. 7 at Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET CBS
Sunday, Sept. 14 at Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET CBS
Sunday, Sept. 21 Oakland Raiders 1:00 PM ET CBS
Monday, Sept. 29 at Kansas City Chiefs 8:30 PM ET ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 5 Cincinnati Bengals 8:30 PM ET NBC*
Sunday, Oct. 12 at Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET CBS*
Thursday, Oct. 16 New York Jets 8:25 PM ET NFL Network/CBS
Sunday, Oct. 26 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM ET FOX*
Sunday, Nov. 2 Denver Broncos 4:25 PM ET CBS*
Sunday, Nov. 9 BYE WEEK
Sunday, Nov. 16 at Indianapolis Colts 8:30 PM ET NBC*
Sunday, Nov. 23 Detroit Lions 1:00 PM ET FOX*
Sunday, Nov. 30 at Green Bay Packers 4:25 PM ET CBS*
Sunday, Dec. 7 at San Diego Chargers 8:30 PM ET NBC*
Sunday, Dec. 14 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET CBS*
Sunday, Dec. 21 at New York Jets 1:00 PM ET CBS*
Sunday, Dec. 28 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET CBS*
*- Game time and network subject to possible flexible scheduling adjustment. Home games in BOLD
Quantcast