2013 Boston Red Sox Spring Training Schedule

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
Thursday, February 21 Northeastern JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Thursday, February 21 Boston College JetBlue Park TBA
Saturday, February 23 Tampa Bay Rays JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Sunday, February 24 St. Louis Cardinals Jupiter 1:05 p.m.
Monday, February 25 Tampa Bay Rays (SS) Port Charlotte 1:05 p.m.
Monday, February 25 Toronto Blue Jays (SS) Dunedin 1:05 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26 St. Louis Cardinals JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Wednesday, February 27 Baltimore Orioles Sarasota 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, February 28 Pittsburgh Pirates Bradenton 1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 1 Pittsburgh Pirates JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium 1:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 3 New York Yankees JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Monday, March 4 Tampa Bay Rays JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5 Team Puerto Rico* JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6 Pittsburgh Pirates JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Thursday, March 7 Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium 1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 8 Minnesota Twins JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 Baltimore Orioles JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 Tampa Bay Rays Port Charlotte 1:05 p.m.
Monday, March 11 Miami Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 Toronto Blue Jays JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Thursday, March 14 Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium 1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 15 Minnesota Twins (SS) JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Friday, March 15 Baltimore Orioles (SS) Sarasota 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 Tampa Bay Rays Port Charlotte 1:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 Tampa Bay Rays JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Monday, March 18 Pittsburgh Pirates Bradenton 1:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19 Baltimore Orioles JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20 New York Yankees Tampa 1:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 Philadelphia Phillies JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Friday, March 22 Toronto Blue Jays Dunedin 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 Pittsburgh Pirates JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Sunday, March 24 Philadelphia Phillies Clearwater 1:05 p.m.
Monday, March 25 Baltimore Orioles Sarasota 1:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27 Miami Marlins JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 Minnesota Twins JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Friday, March 29 Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 30 Minnesota Twins JetBlue Park

1:35 p.m.

(SS)—Split Squad
Home Games at JetBlue Park at Fenway South in Lee County, Florida
*—World Baseball Classic Exhibition

Follow Ian on Twitter @soxanddawgs. And be sure to like us on Facebook as well.

Quantcast