2012 Boston Red Sox Spring Training Schedule

2012 Red Sox spring training and radio schedule

Date Opponent Site Time
Sat, Mar. 3 Northeastern JetBlue Park W, 25-0
Boston College JetBlue Park W, 6-3
Sun, Mar 4. Minnesota Twins JetBluePark W, 8-3
Mon, Mar. 5 Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium W, 10-2
Tues, Mar. 6 Baltimore Orioles JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Wed, Mar. 7 Toronto Blue Jays Dunedin 1:05 p.m.
Thu, Mar. 8 St. Louis Cardinals Jupiter 1:05 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 9 Pittsburgh Pirates JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 10 Tampa Bay Rays JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Sun, Mar. 11 Baltimore Orioles Sarasota 1:05 p.m.
Mon, Mar. 12 Miami Marlins JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Tue, Mar. 13 New York Yankees Tampa 7:05 p.m.
Thu, Mar. 15 St. Louis Cardinals JetBlue Park 2:35 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 16 Minnesota Twins JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 17 Baltimore Orioles (SS) Sarasota 1:05 p.m.
Baltimore Orioles (SS) JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Sun, Mar. 18 Tampa Bay Rays Port Charlotte 1:05 p.m.
Mon, Mar. 19 Minnesota Twins JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Tue, Mar. 20 Toronto Blue Jays JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Wed, Mar. 21 Pittsburgh Pirates Bradenton 1:35 p.m.
Thu, Mar. 22 New York Yankees JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 23 Baltimore Orioles Sarasota 1:05 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 24 Miami Marlins (SS) Jupiter 1:05 p.m.
Philadelphia Phillies (SS) JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Sun, Mar. 25 Toronto Blue Jays Dunedin 1:05 p.m.
Mon, Mar. 26 Philadelphia Phillies Clearwater 1:05 p.m.
Tue, Mar. 27 Tampa Bay Rays JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Thu, Mar. 29 Toronto Blue Jays JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 30 Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium 1:05 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 31 Tampa Bay Rays Port Charlotte 1:05 p.m.
Sun, Apr. 1 Minnesota Twins JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Mon, Apr. 2 Washington Nationals JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Tues, Apr. 3 Washington Nationals Nationals Park, DC 6:05 p.m.

Follow Ian on Twitter @soxanddawgs. And be sure to like us on Facebook as well.

Quantcast